Contact

Contact the Speaker


2 + 15 =

Office of the Speaker

2 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333

info@speakergideon.com
207-287-1300


Follow on social media

Contact the Speaker’s Staff

CHIEF OF STAFF

Eric Feigenbaum

Eric.Feigenbaum@legislature.maine.gov

SPECIAL ASSISTANT FOR BUDGET AND POLICY

Bill Brown, Detroit

Bill.Brown@legislature.maine.gov

POLICY ADVISOR

Brooke Barron

Brooke.Barron@legislature.maine.gov

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Mary-Erin Casale

Mary-Erin.Casale@legislature.maine.gov

LEGISLATIVE AIDE

Reginald Parson

Reginald.Parson@legislature.maine.gov

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY

Jane Figoli

Jane.Figoli@legislature.maine.gov

SENIOR EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Lynne Hanley

Lynne.Hanley@legislature.maine.gov


The Speaker’s Office Staff
may be contacted at:

Speaker’s Office
Room 303, State House
2 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0002
tel: (207) 287-1300 | fax: (207) 287-1308

Sign Up:Stay current on Maine's topics