Contact

Contact the Speaker


6 + 15 =

Office of the Speaker

2 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333

info@speakergideon.com
207-287-1300


Follow on social media

Contact the Speaker’s Staff

CHIEF OF STAFF

Jonathan Asen, Portland

Jonathan.Asen@legislature.maine.gov

SENIOR ADVISOR

Eric Feigenbaum, Portland

Eric.Feigenbaum@legislature.maine.gov

SPECIAL ASSISTANT FOR BUDGET AND POLICY

Bill Brown, Detroit

Bill.Brown@legislature.maine.gov

POLICY ADVISOR

Erik Gundersen, Portland

Erik.Gundersen@legislature.maine.gov

 

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Mary-Erin Casale, Falmouth

Mary-Erin.Casale@legislature.maine.gov

LEGISLATIVE AIDE

Molly Bogart, Brunswick

Molly.Bogart@legislature.maine.gov

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY

Jane Figoli, Augusta

Jane.Figoli@legislature.maine.gov

SENIOR EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Lynne Hanley, Litchfield

Lynne.Hanley@legislature.maine.gov


The Speaker’s Office Staff
may be contacted at:

Speaker’s Office
Room 303, State House
2 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0002
tel: (207) 287-1300 | fax: (207) 287-1308

Sign Up:Stay current on Maine's topics